0026902: Configuration, CMake - tests is not installed after definition INSTALL_OCCT_...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:03:47 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
commit0e617b05e74f82442fdaa2eae7819afe41d37ad8
tree54ae9958349d6b778bb5bf3a5502606dfa32b3f6
parent586db386eb85337ae59e78d59972f08f3be73ab3
0026902: Configuration, CMake - tests is not installed after definition INSTALL_OCCT_TEST_CASES option

Variables responsible for installation of tests and samples were renamed
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md