0029779: Visualization, SelectMgr_SelectableObject - sensitivity change for object...
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 14:06:10 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
commit0e4e721c6b8375345b78dd756187efd049c5bcf4
tree4cd955a1bf7510a5bb242f77266a91c0ffc403f9
parent26b004e9e84bcc742e640918256006d3d289bb45
0029779: Visualization, SelectMgr_SelectableObject - sensitivity change for object not activated in given mode leads to crash
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectionManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26462_1