0024766: Wrong result for distmini between a TopoDS_Shell and a TopoDS_Edge on versio...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:52:25 +0000 (17:52 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:53:04 +0000 (17:53 +0400)
commit0e4e12407f9f6534345833ba42712b36f9fa048c
tree48dd92d8476cca4826a9369a043d50602ab6e46b
parentd01cc61d44232d895a607a321f20de6770da34e1
0024766: Wrong result for distmini between a TopoDS_Shell and a TopoDS_Edge on version 6.6.0.

Test case for issue CR24766
Modified test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24766
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ExtCC.cxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ExtCF.cxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ExtCF.hxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ExtFF.cxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ExtPC.cxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ExtPF.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24766 [new file with mode: 0644]