0030090: Modeling Algorithms - BRepLib::FindValidRange does not find valid range...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 08:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0300)
commit0e48692e8201818c9eed57d15715a7ae0ce8801e
tree5cb23955a26af901bfbd4d1f28cccc428e3b76f5
parent56062e13f2f4852de3904b5529aabc3ca78713ba
0030090: Modeling Algorithms - BRepLib::FindValidRange does not find valid range for the edge

BRepLib::FindValidRange - check each sampling point to be out of tolerance sphere of the vertex.
Test case for the issue.
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30090 [new file with mode: 0644]