0024872: Support of emission color in Phong shader and ray-tracing
authorduv <duv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:56:42 +0000 (12:56 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:59:19 +0000 (12:59 +0400)
commit0e330c8cf5414dbd74dcafc12c85d05731162f82
tree1552b29f9aa499d88be84c96a20c5759f839488d
parent7d7ddef39fa177f6ec81bec7f9f23f96b860d5ee
0024872: Support of emission color in Phong shader and ray-tracing

Test cases for issue CR24872
src/Shaders/PhongShading.fs
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.fs
tests/v3d/materials/bug24872_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/materials/bug24872_2 [new file with mode: 0644]