0030434: Visualization, TKV3d - add "NoUpdate" state of frustum culling optimization
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
commit0e3025bc14730a82b1f60bd713e1e4db55207718
tree6965f214852f85786d1a2ae5e66dd05aa03395d1
parent30a1b24e197e467e809128196a9708c5243c1af9
0030434: Visualization, TKV3d - add "NoUpdate" state of frustum culling optimization

Frustum culling is now managed by Graphic3d_RenderingParams::FrustumCullingState flag
and can be switched into Graphic3d_RenderingParams::FrustumCulling_NoUpdate state
useful for debugging the algorithm.

Draw Harness command vrustumculling has been replaced by vrenderparams -frustumCulling.
19 files changed:
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_RenderingParams.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Layer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Layer.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24307_1
tests/bugs/vis/bug24307_2
tests/bugs/vis/bug25400
tests/bugs/vis/bug25679
tests/bugs/vis/bug25760_1
tests/bugs/vis/bug25760_2
tests/bugs/vis/bug30434 [new file with mode: 0644]