0023428: Extend OpenGl_Context to use Geometry Shaders extension
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 09:28:57 +0000 (13:28 +0400)
committerosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 09:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
commit0e26a4d0bf2a55a0addce08151ca9e9ae44a739a
tree762b42d3c1b4d11232709f6900dff1ca95664fbf
parente9a6ce8256f6f692d903a9e42c51928f3e7a90bd
0023428: Extend OpenGl_Context to use Geometry Shaders extension
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ExtGS.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]