0024220: bopargcheck returns valid for C0 shape but results of boolean operations...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:27:16 +0000 (14:27 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0400)
commit0e09ee8ee5d8791aa14fa43e64de23ee2aa5bfb1
tree83d7204d148f25208fba953f37d8431236e0a3cb
parenteb7c351adf736d5169703c2118a7dcab9234d3fc
0024220: bopargcheck returns valid for C0 shape but results of boolean operations are broken with such shapes

Added check for C0 geometries to bopargcheck command.
Test cases for issue CR24220
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer.lxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_CheckCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24220 [new file with mode: 0755]