0021107: The computed section is incomplete
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 11:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:13:15 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
commit0e04b6822c02908e24326e60ab9af59c8052f2ff
tree456c3f92fb2d148693f8cf014d2557331d999dcb
parentd3839d748af92d7765ea3430618e6c364a1aae88
0021107: The computed section is incomplete

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug21107
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21107 [new file with mode: 0644]