0026155: TNaming, CurrentShape: order of shapes in Modification compound is unpredictable
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 14:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
commit0df8756310852f72e3e2f16f0c120529ba85a56e
tree7afb183278c4639ff97e2dc036774ffd599d7ada
parentff0a70a157756a48661373bcb86cb6232644f162
0026155: TNaming, CurrentShape: order of shapes in Modification compound is unpredictable

CurrentShape(): replace TopTools_MapOfShapes with TopTools_IndexedMapOfShape
Added case: tests/bugs/caf/bug26155
src/TNaming/TNaming_Name.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_Naming.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_NamingTool.cdl
src/TNaming/TNaming_NamingTool.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_Selector.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_Tool.cdl
src/TNaming/TNaming_Tool.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug26155 [new file with mode: 0644]