0030380: Exception while reading Step-file
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 13:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 09:17:38 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
commit0df4bbd689e4640edc03a46235f2bc398c0c5b12
tree6cbd635d9fd468da1f0769aedf7371f03e2c2c54
parenta2fb712bead9aa015c9eb3f402fe160db13b0648
0030380: Exception while reading Step-file

Incorrect initialization of array (when upper bound is less than lower bound) has been avoided in some places.
24 files changed:
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWCurve3dElementRepresentation.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWDummyNode.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWElementRepresentation.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWFeaModel.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWFeaModel3d.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWGeometricNode.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWNode.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWNodeRepresentation.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWNodeWithSolutionCoordinateSystem.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWNodeWithVector.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWSurface3dElementRepresentation.cxx
src/RWStepFEA/RWStepFEA_RWVolume3dElementRepresentation.cxx
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWCompoundShapeRepresentation.cxx
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWConnectedFaceShapeRepresentation.cxx
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWEdgeBasedWireframeShapeRepresentation.cxx
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWNonManifoldSurfaceShapeRepresentation.cxx
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWPointRepresentation.cxx
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWShapeDimensionRepresentation.cxx
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWShapeRepresentationWithParameters.cxx
src/RWStepVisual/RWStepVisual_RWDraughtingModel.cxx
src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_Styles.cxx
src/StepData/StepData_StepReaderData.cxx
src/StepVisual/StepVisual_PresentationLayerAssignment.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug30380 [new file with mode: 0644]