0021308: Problem of Interface_Tracefile. There are not messages.
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:32:46 +0000 (12:32 +0400)
commit0dc98b5b0a573ff51325c2dfeb89140ed2b8ec51
treeb53253bb6de1758c48b0a77e651f7ba82cd74aae
parent972bd4bfeb630ae36e26516a9d33e3a0e67cd60c
0021308: Problem of Interface_Tracefile. There are not messages.

Added test case for issue 21308
tests/bugs/xde/bug21308 [new file with mode: 0644]