0030799: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - setup uniforms via vshader command
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:05:53 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:23:00 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
commit0dab581700d250cc0748062ce98cf4a2be2c141f
tree5b0b6b06a868c6f2720e3f8c8456f2b65e6612b4
parent1c728f2d6d660c4130479532fdd6219086fd31eb
0030799: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - setup uniforms via vshader command

vshaderprog command now supports setup custom uniforms
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_OpenGlCommands.cxx