0031251: Add a new meshing parameter to enforce face linear deflection
authorrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 18:17:17 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 12:25:43 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
commit0da2ecac41ffca078d2d4c6b46bafcea36445ec4
tree8302597514f410fff75eb785efdd11fb7cb61176
parentbdd09cfaf4fe4d7643d0c1c3d1d4cf9e8037a32a
0031251: Add a new meshing parameter to enforce face linear deflection

Parameter has been renamed to ForceFaceDeflection. Added test case.

New parameter -force_face_def has been added to incmesh command.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Deflection.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_ShapeTool.cxx
src/IMeshTools/IMeshTools_Parameters.hxx
src/MeshTest/MeshTest.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug31251 [new file with mode: 0644]