0027893: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::SetSelected does not work
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:34:26 +0000 (20:34 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:17:13 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
commit0d5880e11acb155cf2e7147b52ac825c10a1a345
tree31e48d2637e2bafc8e9985c648c4d91ffa97b0c7
parent949c9b7f28a290179020da25c3fd7a8adc3ae846
0027893: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::SetSelected does not work

- misprint in check of global selection existence in AIS_InteractiveContext::SetSelected was corrected;
- remaining occurrencies of hard-coded 0 selection mode were corrected to use global selection mode;
- test case for issue #27983
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectionManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27893 [new file with mode: 0644]