0027283: Regression vs 6.9.1: smesh/bugs_11/L9: invalid result of General Fuse
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
commit0d424853344d85315b9bf27919b8a043dc7412aa
tree11f79031d9b46ce08302773283a2f09e543f6cdc
parentfe3e01db811ca1f9a8777677724ab0dd758c9dd8
0027283: Regression vs 6.9.1: smesh/bugs_11/L9: invalid result of General Fuse

Get rid of hard-coded tolerance 0.0001 for intersection with a conical surface.

Small correction of test case for issue CR27283

Adjusting test cases
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
tests/boolean/volumemaker/E4
tests/boolean/volumemaker/E5
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27283 [new file with mode: 0644]