0025553: ShapeFix_Face::FixMissingSeam() fails to correct a face
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:42:22 +0000 (17:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:43:12 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
commit0d3d226ed332b118f67091041643f03ee5dbc16f
tree3565f58c7156df6c76c8ea80dd8018bb1d1eadbd
parenteb75e31c4cfefc9f59dc6a3b78585d1f142c1ab0
0025553: ShapeFix_Face::FixMissingSeam() fails to correct a face

Modification to support case when edges on face  have incorrect orientation was added.
Modification to support case when wires have intersecting segment was added

Test cases for issue 25553 added; other affected tests corrected (improvements)

Corrected test case
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_IntersectionTool.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug25553_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/heal/bug25553_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/heal/bug25553_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_1/D1
tests/de/step_1/G9
tests/de/step_3/D8
tests/de/step_3/E6