0027133: Incorrect result of the normal projection algorithm
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 08:39:54 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
commit0d1536ad4e3dcfbc361306ece456eba2635bcee6
tree75eb0d9d627a9d788e6d6c51b49110a5f6ba46dc
parentf68acbf47a35850cf89c5179c9d769ac3f028b3e
0027133: Incorrect result of the normal projection algorithm

Topological tolerances changed to geometric tolerances.
Protection from the usage of invalid result is added to restore good projection.
Test cases are updated.
Test case added.

Correction of test case for issue CR27133
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_CompProjectedCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug453_3
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug23703
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug27133 [new file with mode: 0644]