0026796: The result of General Fuse operation is self-intersecting shape
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:32:00 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
commit0d0c99de4dd6062b84a7e2dee3517c0f6f7cb3f0
tree882f6383f5582cad4d8fc0014ea2132d51ecdb94
parent7a033414d5f4b64447ed108b4b6e071f2459a4bf
0026796: The result of General Fuse operation is self-intersecting shape

Adding test case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26796 [new file with mode: 0644]