0029175: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset problem
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:29:40 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:05:02 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
commit0ccd71060a3da823caf50ec3124d31ea28d62cc2
tree0fb6aa36d16e40652d0b4fbdd9d5d770e005bef2
parente7384fd437c6fccba9d7f59d6268a1bfb92bc608
0029175: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset problem

The problem is fixed by the fix for the issue #29162.
Creating test case for the issue.
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29175 [new file with mode: 0644]