0029741: Samples - Inspector tool - wide icon size in table of TNamingNamedShape...
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 12:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 03:58:41 +0000 (06:58 +0300)
commit0c80bdbf5ee8ee1b29d2e6c6e8956cac10dea569
tree1d300432adf394447604531742a1e6733ce2fbcf
parent72e4db54e79296fbb3f24f79cc4214413f44e14a
0029741: Samples - Inspector tool - wide icon size in table of TNamingNamedShape attribute in DFBrowser plugin
tools/DFBrowserPane/DFBrowserPane_ItemDelegateButton.cxx