Added QA command OCC23950 and test case bugs/xde/bug23950 for issue 23950
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 08:44:00 +0000 (12:44 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit0c67424831193731751073e7f70874dba969f3ac
tree33c741b37c90ef706681a2dcc21014aef928964d
parentacbb658afeb2364e1fc1994a81e540d8600a3fa7
Added QA command OCC23950 and test case bugs/xde/bug23950 for issue 23950
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug23950 [new file with mode: 0644]