0028283: The command bopcheck crashes on the given shape
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 12:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
commit0c5a6d479bb648fefbdf229cc99712462d71798a
tree70f46508b7057b471627df1f878b1d26f3d7de8e
parentb3d20c7f4680751875562503e4ff485b2e59f141
0028283: The command bopcheck crashes on the given shape

BOPAlgo_CheckerSI crashed due to building of pcurve for an edge not lying on surface. The fix avoids building of pcurves in this algorithm.
The new flag has been added in BOPAlgo_PaveFiller class (method SetAvoidBuildPCurve). It tells whether to avoid building pcurves. It is worth to set if the result is not used to create splits of faces, as in example with BOPAlgo_CheckerSI.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CheckerSI.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_7.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28283 [new file with mode: 0644]