0029841: Test cases from tools/dfbrowser periodically hang on Windows platform
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 12:59:03 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:03:12 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
commit0c44027cb9efe4c977845ed092ec4acccdec5cdd
treee31da6278921ac5aea4d369921162543a953c93d
parentbc37935836a82b8c548ee7617dcc4d95affbddca
0029841: Test cases from tools/dfbrowser periodically hang on Windows platform

Do not start new thread if the thread has been already started. Restart the thread after the previous has finished.
tests/tools/dfbrowser/A9 [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/DFBrowser/DFBrowser_Thread.cxx
tools/DFBrowser/DFBrowser_Thread.hxx