0025287: BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh produces (way) out of tolerance mesh Added test...
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 22:01:06 +0000 (01:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
commit0c061f3d9de6938fb5dd94a1567dea3127d611b1
treedd9ea744766201d445893937eb272cd58bc647d8
parent88b312d3a4647916bda9a0b72cd168f0b9606265
0025287: BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh produces (way) out of tolerance mesh Added test case
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25287 [new file with mode: 0644]