0025815: Visualization - emit error message in case of texture loading fail
authorisz <isz@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:05:11 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
commit0c015ee26cf1d18b2be52d4a0f033821a388e386
tree0e54d8d7febe427199eac95d3812c6d5f4a23cd9
parent9dfbbfe67358bcddfbc511f4e5de8641dccaf31f
0025815: Visualization - emit error message in case of texture loading fail

Added error message in case when texture cannot be loaded from file.
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.cxx