0028636: Optimisation of gp_* classes in order to avoid unnecesary calling gp_Dir...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 12:28:26 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
commit0bd575a716bfdd0df49425f27880a57725d9e97b
tree2cc3240be68e2477e472f04bc60e6810a343948d
parentaeee70d353ac2cbc4974407ed023c894c8ea667c
0028636: Optimisation of gp_* classes in order to avoid unnecesary calling gp_Dir* constructors with normalisation

The improvement is concluded in replacement of calls to gp_Dir2d(1,0) with calls to gp_Dir2d(void).
Thus we avoid sqrt() that is called from within gp_Dir2d(double,double). The same is with direction in 3D space.
src/gp/gp_Ax2.lxx
src/gp/gp_Ax22d.lxx
src/gp/gp_Ax2d.lxx
src/gp/gp_Ax3.lxx