0026182: Calling ShapeFix_FixSmallFace.RemoveSmallFaces() always leads to stack overflow
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 03:20:29 +0000 (06:20 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:51:41 +0000 (08:51 +0300)
commit0bbdddae85c576ef8dfc4fe6f79b18f4cffa377f
treefab02f0cfdeb64ae81134597f21bf7ad2d4d934d
parenta7f510bfaec23b8e427c0c78813d73491d9353cb
0026182: Calling ShapeFix_FixSmallFace.RemoveSmallFaces() always leads to stack overflow

Unused methods RemoveSmallFaces() and SplitFaces() are removed.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_FixSmallFace.cdl
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_FixSmallFace.cxx