0025740: VrmlData_Scene::WriteArrIndex() writes extra point indices.
authorakz <akz@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
commit0bb1f1133c888ddda46a1be29fcd10f91c268c09
tree2fd05ebcf86f1068a45cd91427e202d85564c2bb
parentf5fa6b335c42a62583a22e769bd24842d206de6d
0025740: VrmlData_Scene::WriteArrIndex() writes extra point indices.

Reason of bug: at the end of writing indices the "buf" was written double times.
Fix: At the end of operation skip one WriteLine.

Test case for issue CR25740
src/VrmlData/VrmlData_Scene.cxx
tests/bugs/stlvrml/bug25740 [new file with mode: 0644]