0025679: Visualization, TKOpenGl - View frustum culling clips wrong objects
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:21:58 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
commit0bb09048e2f4259d4a1b8230c3af7e604a2e90b9
tree7eb011dfe18271b84cad1f5bf2308bfdcc38c41d
parentdf515f16ce7581005b71d13476f9409dc053ba24
0025679: Visualization, TKOpenGl - View frustum culling clips wrong objects

Corrected area calculation for degenerated AABBs in BVH_Box;
Test case for issue 25679.
src/BVH/BVH_Box.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25679 [new file with mode: 0644]