0026746: Method gp_Torus::Coefficients(...) returns incorrect value.
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 14:48:36 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:48:28 +0000 (12:48 +0300)
commit0b4abfb9e20e35c673f3aac3f3fc01a21ee347e5
treef46e614d4074e39482b94da8b4717938d16b08c8
parent046a1c9dd9cd3466853678e32ca5ad7870c5d116
0026746: Method gp_Torus::Coefficients(...) returns incorrect value.

Bug has been fixed.
Test case for this issue has been created (with corresponding DRAW-command).
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/gp/gp_Torus.cxx
src/gp/gp_Torus.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26746 [new file with mode: 0644]