0029513: Replace OCC logo in user guides
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:08:31 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 14:17:02 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit0b35e9d0371f3f247d47c53e183af5647a11dccf
tree2ff76f70009c6ead4e981b22d20edda5e4d4e365
parent3f912eb289fb8577e127bf4abaedb87345391697
0029513: Replace OCC logo in user guides

Replace OCC logo by occ_logo.png in higher quality
dox/resources/occ_logo.png