0030729: Visualization - TKOpenGl reports OpenGL 4.5 loading functions error on Intel...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 09:46:32 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 07:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +0300)
commit0ae9ac21790bf0028468341716d662b33d6a68e4
treebef98cf7bbe16fa4ccf03950a70887fd7a13b9d2
parentb30b2c138115dead85f5151446bac8636c2cf130
0030729: Visualization - TKOpenGl reports OpenGL 4.5 loading functions error on Intel drivers

Make reported error more verbose.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx