0025018: Draw Harness - misprint in argument "-settransparancy" for command vaspects
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:43:54 +0000 (19:43 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0400)
commit0ae61cf3b3b9dea6aa7318a18eac428e6539e930
treed7c4c6106be5ddbd86a387aea1d2c452c9718829
parent44a87d6967b168b28837b168069f0b8a20a6a7d1
0025018: Draw Harness - misprint in argument "-settransparancy" for command vaspects
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx