0028248: [Regression] HLR Algo result is retrieved from the last added shape only
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:01:06 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:51:43 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
commit0ab4e621833f4eae945a3762c9a29ee12e2eec53
tree6b5e13dce9c048e0e539b4c14f3b453ccf112c89
parent81a2800c0d73fbcf1749c5845e3f3bef51b2cb8e
0028248: [Regression] HLR Algo result is retrieved from the last added shape only

Mistakes in retrieving of HLRBRep_EdgeData by value instead of reference have been corrected.
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_InternalAlgo.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28248 [new file with mode: 0644]