0029351: Boolean Operations create invalid pcurves
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:22:22 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:39:34 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commit0a807dd9a320d93306dfea222ae5976a7a355549
tree255d44b69f4404b3054d99424d63ce76752ffd2a
parent4e882c7153c62fc54b2c67deac5eb9a22ae796d2
0029351: Boolean Operations create invalid pcurves

When making pcurve for edge on face make sure that the produced 2D curve will have the same range as 3D curve of the edge.
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug697_1
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug697_5