0026321: Crash in BRepMesh_FastDiscret::Add
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:41:55 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
commit0a2a7b466d37da43c73d04718236dea08ff4fba2
tree913aec4e3dd11fc15e178d530b45dd244687becb
parenteb5c2ff415babbea899436af6239a4179815c60e
0026321: Crash in BRepMesh_FastDiscret::Add

BRepMesh_FaceAttribute: distinguish constructor and parameters initialization.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FaceAttribute.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FaceAttribute.hxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FastDiscret.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FastDiscret.hxx