0025928: Tool for comparing curves
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 10:27:01 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:08:20 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commit0a243bb4c4bda92606b7c0eccf758ff566b87664
tree28dccddbf8520ec5d8b7a5b1b2150128674e7a1f
parente4ffdb1e407508431c0e449cf39cee85e3337953
0025928: Tool for comparing curves

I
New commands:
xdistcc - check distance between two 3d curves.
xdistcc2ds - check distance between 3d curve and curve on surface (projected curve).
xdistc2dc2dss - check distance between two curve on surface (projected curves).

This commands are print 3d distance between input objects built on even grid.
It is supposed that curves have same parametrization.

usage:
xdistcc curve1 curve2 startParam finishParam [NumberOfSamplePoints]
xdistcc2ds c c2d surf startParam finishParam [NumberOfSamplePoints]
xdistc2dc2dss c2d_1 c2d_2 surf1 surf2 startParam finishParam [NumberOfSamplePoints]

II
Doxygen documentation about "xdist" family added.
dox/dev_guides/debug/debug.md
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_TestProjCommands.cxx