0027070: Segfault when transferring HLR-created shapes via STEPControl_Writer
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 06:56:01 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:56:53 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit0a0eec807ddf861841f628bb7b533ead4ab0a852
tree07a6c93728e29cb7c26713ced92aed64eb4a8802
parent1167d6cc509e80ba67433d22f966c82838dfe976
0027070: Segfault when transferring HLR-created shapes via STEPControl_Writer

Added protection against null shape on writing: status IFSelect_RetVoid will be returned in such case (instead of access violation)
src/XSControl/XSControl_WorkSession.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug27070 [new file with mode: 0644]