0027499: Configuration, CMake - add option INSTALL_NAME_DIR on OS X
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 13:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 12:02:13 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commit09eca2b5b312d64c378ae0b2e9c075b49fa1c68b
treeb009fe3e665dae8f7bbfafca0bbd405bf58739bf
parent5501f9a946bfb27a012795dca6bfca2fffbe3e0c
0027499: Configuration, CMake - add option INSTALL_NAME_DIR on OS X
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake