Incrementation of OCCT version up to 6.8.0beta
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:54:43 +0000 (12:54 +0400)
commit09711f3720c036c51a7b96f96182b09f1c082f93
treee93f83c3b56a2424ae95f31694c105cfc62c5943
parentbeb18c1f6e98d118b7bc49251f3443824e72fa6f
Incrementation of OCCT version up to 6.8.0beta
Correction of license statements
src/GeomInt/GeomInt.cxx
src/IVtkTools/IVtkTools_DisplayModeFilter.hxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_SymmetricPairHasher.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_WinHeapAllocator.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_WinHeapAllocator.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx