0026916: Configuration, CMake - configure variables to customize installation path...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 09:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 07:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
commit096ef695e1cbd6e742da65aad4b1e99ca206ced9
tree5e2fc2c64c18a46e2fb2f3ba90de014e2856a7ef
parent3554ea68da5cac32382daa5ca592deb0d0c92d57
0026916: Configuration, CMake - configure variables to customize installation path separately for executables, libraries and resources

change the structure of binaries for unix
OCCT_RESOURCE_PATH env variable is used
18 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/3rdparty_macro.cmake
adm/cmake/freetype.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake
adm/cmake/tbb.cmake
adm/cmake/tcl.cmake
adm/cmake/tk.cmake
adm/templates/custom.install.sh.in
adm/templates/draw.sh
adm/templates/env.install.bat.in
adm/templates/env.install.sh.in
dox/CMakeLists.txt
src/DrawResources/DrawDefault
src/DrawResources/DrawTK.tcl
src/DrawResources/TKTopTest.tcl
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl
src/MAT2d/MAT2d_Tool2d.cxx