0028973: Undo/Redo changes the order of some attributes
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 05:52:40 +0000 (08:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:04:37 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
commit095e90a2c5b150d48b15f49d161ebe2082e8750c
tree80029bc1e3f1dfcdb2eace89be09493afca84a9e
parente2c4ce48694935ff3ef7b6eb6771e58527736c6f
0028973: Undo/Redo changes the order of some attributes
src/TDF/TDF_DefaultDeltaOnRemoval.cxx
tests/caf/basic/B8 [new file with mode: 0644]