0031587: Modeling Data - add BRepTools::RemoveInternals() removing internal sub-shape...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:06:42 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 17:01:06 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
commit09543c2d99f53edff60fd66a0f9725f68b16b686
treed4bd50e1d0719741ccb0d46f31b94b2a0651a5c7
parenta7400019ce5fc3d26328a95c7286fa4133e371c4
0031587: Modeling Data - add BRepTools::RemoveInternals() removing internal sub-shapes from the shape
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.hxx
src/DBRep/DBRep.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug31587_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug31587_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug31587_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug31587_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug31587_5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug31587_6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug31587_7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug31587_8 [new file with mode: 0644]