0030428: Modeling Algorithms - BRepBndLib::AddOBB() throws exception on empty Compound
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 12:41:54 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 13:12:13 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
commit0939d4cf1f0393ff0d51abcf670894c80b07624e
tree6ed6bc8676e54c22a7182ebb894ac7bdbc39ec48
parenta345becea2fcdc4443a3a52e117422c960fc6571
0030428: Modeling Algorithms - BRepBndLib::AddOBB() throws exception on empty Compound

Added missing Bnd_Box::IsVoid() check.
src/BRepBndLib/BRepBndLib_1.cxx