0024434: The result of Boolean FUSE operation is not correct
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 07:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:48 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
commit0929d0ef2089242fbddc43c210217dc51aa24da8
tree6a204f346f5e6a0cbb402721619a423b84f1f162
parentfe83e1ea69d0bf63941cb3f108a8fa57e9b2db6a
0024434: The result of Boolean FUSE operation is not correct
Small correction in splitting SEAM edge on face.
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools3D.cxx