0024157: Parallelization of assembly part of BO
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:39:30 +0000 (14:39 +0400)
commit09126f16317ff87d79819c9a87c1879ee2cc62e1
treefc31614dc5add03286adb7dccc2ce5c00b382901
parentaeaf53d5ed8440f89e111f938d7953f10daba73d
0024157: Parallelization of assembly part of BO
Providing compatibility with new versions of Linux
src/BOPCol/BOPCol_NCVector.hxx