0023855: Old BOPs fail on Win7 64bit when using TBB
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:58:31 +0000 (12:58 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0400)
commit091232bae7585054cbc860aa9aed6199be3c8301
treec2a7e98fe48657abef99d22195ba817c54d438d6
parent265d4508bde38b32afcdfd6c1406826e2cf7f54e
0023855: Old BOPs fail on Win7 64bit when using TBB

Minor code refactoring (readability)

Test case for issue CR23855
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_sort.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23855 [new file with mode: 0644]