0027169: Suspitious behavior of importing names during STEP import
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 17:02:50 +0000 (20:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
commit0911d065ffd96f8c01d31a8ecf960f5542a9a38b
tree80ca7c2d8164a1f1aea137d8c0a9b75b0fec6232
parent3d370858dd0420f1fc13ed067ee827aa66cf0637
0027169: Suspitious behavior of importing names during STEP import

In order to avoid using empty strings in the names of the assemblies in the XCAF document after reading step file for cases when description or name is defined by only 1 space character method TCollection_AsciiString::Length()
was replaced on the method TCollection_AsciiString::UsefullLength().

Test case for issue CR27169

Eliminating warning
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug27169 [new file with mode: 0644]