Updated test case so that the output of each "dump" is checked against toroidal surfa...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:18:48 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
commit08f906ff37ebd9ac561eb69f502a8d2a5530b7f8
treebf508ae3e177007b43b9efc051fb9f8ef3fcdf24
parent38a0206f6028e04f0846bb1187456558fefb550f
Updated test case so that the output of each "dump" is checked against toroidal surface type (SurfaceOfRevolution is considered as an error).
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23954